Choice you'll love

Contact Us
Skye Bayne
December 14, 2016

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

WEST’ 2016/17 Sales Centre Christmas & New Year Opening Times are:

Friday, 23 December – OPEN 9am-5pm
Saturday, 24 December – CLOSED
Sunday, 25 December – CLOSED
Monday, 26 December – CLOSED
Tuesday, 27 December – OPEN – 11am-5pm
Wednesday, 28 December – OPEN – 11am-5pm
Thursday, 29 December – OPEN – 11am-5pm
Friday, 30 December – OPEN – 11am-5pm
Saturday, 31 December – CLOSED
Sunday, 1 January – CLOSED
Monday, 2 January – OPEN – 11am-5pm

Tuesday, 3 January – Business As Usual 9am-5pm